THE DOJO WARYU

The dojo waryu is the combination between 30 years of practice and passion for the japenese martial arts for his founders Olivier and Soraya Valleret. Their wish is that every new trainee are more than welcome within the dojo. No matter time of the year and no matter the level. This, thanks to a very specific timetable. But more than anything, they want everyone of their student to find in this venue a singular space of personnal realisation and technic progress based on everyone skills and ability in a way to be in line with trainee’s ambition. Within the school, you will find the following course : – Adults (Novice and Advance) – Children (Ninjas and Samourai) – Master Class – CQC and Specific Training for help-instructor or Instructor.

THE TEACHERS

Olivier Valleret (Shihan 6th Dan) is the Co-founder of Dojo Waruy. 30 years of practice in martials arts such as Judo, Karate, Savate French Boxing, Aiki-jitsy, Ken-jutsu, Iai-do, Aikido. He is still training himself as often as he can. Specifically in Japan. Thanks to many years over the tatamis is is teaching approach is both efficient and pleasant. He gained this philosophy thanks to many years of practice but also by combining his passion with a French degree as a sports trainer. Besides, his current job as a driving teacher in Switsserland helps him every day to improve his skills in learnings . This way he can use it when he is training someone to the martial arts.

Soraya Valleret (Shihan 6th Dan) is a co-founders of Waryu Dojo. She begins the martials arts at 4 y.o and since then, she never stops practising her passion. She loves sharing her knowledge and experience with people. When she is not on a tatamis, Soraya is a physiologist. That gives her all the ability and skills to ensure her courses with children to be well adapted to their ages and developpement. The litttle trainees can flourish and express themselves with martial arts techic by respecting their bodies.

DOJOS WARYU :

LE MONT

CUGY

BRETIGNY s/MORRENS

ETAGNIÈRES

YVERDON

0041(0)79 428 17 32

©2015 designed by Mariam Lamrani, redesigned by Kurt Hackenberg

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Youtube

LE DOJO WARYU

L’école professionnelle du dojo waryu est née de 30 ans d’expérience et de la passion des arts martiaux japonais par Olivier et Soraya Valleret. Leur souhait réside dans l’accueil des nouveaux pratiquants tout au long de l’année et quelque soit le niveaux de chacun grâce à un agencement modulaire des programmes d’enseignement. Mais aussi que chacun trouve au sein du dojo waryu un espace de réalisation personnelle et de progression technique adaptée à son niveau et à ses ambitions. L’école propose les choix de cours suivant : – Adultes (Novices ou Advanced) – Enfants(Ninja ou Samourai) – Master class – Formations aide-instructeurs / instructeurs.

LES PROFESSEURS

Olivier Valleret (Shihan 6e Dan) est cofondateur du Dojo Waryu, 30 ans d’expérience dans les arts martiaux judo, karaté, boxe française savate, aiki-jitsu, ken-jutsu, iai-do, aikido. Il continue à se former régulièrement au Japon. Son approche pédagogique est efficace et agréable. Il l’a acquise par les années d’expérience sur les tatamis mais aussi en faisant le tronc commun du brevet d’état d’éducateur sportif en France. Par ailleurs son métier de moniteur de conduite lui permet de renforcer ses concepts d’apprentissage, il peut les transposer à l’enseignement dans les arts martiaux.

Soraya Valleret (Shihan 6e Dan) est cofondatrice du Dojo Waryu, a débuté les arts martiaux à l’âge de 4 ans et continue depuis plus de 25 ans a se former régulièrement, notamment au Japon. Elle aime partager ses connaissances avec les autres élèves en transmettant ses acquis et expériences accumulées. Soraya est physiothérapeute de profession et veille à ce que les cours d’enfants soient adaptés à leurs âges et à leurs développements. Les enfants peuvent ainsi s’épanouir et s’exprimer en réalisant les techniques d’arts martiaux tout en respectant leurs corps.

DOJOS WARYU :

LE MONT

CUGY

BRETIGNY s/MORRENS

ETAGNIÈRES

YVERDON

0041(0)79 428 17 32

©2015 designed by Mariam Lamrani, redesigned by Kurt Hackenberg

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Youtube